Meet Our Team

Dr Kylie Henderson
Dr Kylie HendersonFounder & Directorkylie@aim2work.co.uk
Dr Kylie is the Founding Managing Director of Aim2Work and clinical psychologist with 20 years of experience.
Fred Cicchini
Fred CicchiniChief Executive Officerfred@aim2work.co.uk
Fred is a registered and practicing psychologist and experienced CEO with over a decade of expertise in vocational, employment, and return to work solutions.
Emma Spiers
Emma SpiersNational Manager, United Kingdomemma.spiers@aim2work.co.uk
Emma has a Bachelor of Science Physiotherapy (Hons) from the University of Liverpool UK. Emma is a registered physiotherapist with 15 years of experience, in physiotherapy, rehabilitation, quality assurance and management. Emma`s unique skill set ensures quality service and leadership in the UK region.
Dr Rachel Callaghan
Dr Rachel CallaghanQLD & NT State Managerrachelc@aim2work.co.uk
Dr Rachel is a member of the Australian Psychological Society and has achieved a Professional Doctorate in Psychology from the Queensland University of Technology.
Dr Jasmin Slack-Smith
Dr Jasmin Slack-SmithManager Clinical Quality, Governance & Standards Team
Jasmin is a Registered Clinical Psychologist and has a Doctor of Psychology (Clinical) and a Bachelor of Science (Hons Psych) from the University of Southern Queensland. Jasmin is also an approved supervisor with AHPRA. As Clinical Quality, Governance and Standards Team manager, Jasmin manages the quality of supervision provided by the Clinical Supervisors to the B2W team. She is also responsible for the quality assurance procedures and assisting in the development of new projects.
Jessica Francis
Jessica FrancisNational Medical & Physical Services Managerjessicaf@aim2work.co.uk
Jessica is an AHPRA registered Occupational Therapist, a member of the American Occupational Therapy Association and the National Medical & Physical Services Manager for Aim2Work.
Brooke Bofinger
Brooke BofingerNational NDIS Managerbrooke.bofinger@aim2work.co.uk
Brooke is an exercise physiologist and a full member of the Australian Society of Rehabilitation Counsellors. She has previously completed a Bachelor of Health Science, Post Graduate Diploma in Rehabilitation Counselling, a Certificate IV in Occupational Health and Safety plus a Certificate IV in Training and Assessment.